Indie review

Indie review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

DREDGE Review | Keeping it Reel

2521
147
26
00:11:22
27.03.2023

Greetings Indie Warriors and welcome to our review of DREDGE on Steam/PC! DREDGE is a fishing game meets horror game? You gotta love indies! Find out what Barely Magic Mike makes of it all in our full review. DREDGE is also available on all major consoles. #DREDGE #indiegames #indiegaming *A review code was provided for the purpose of this review* Purchase DREDGE! - 🤍 📢 SUBSCRIBE AND TURN THE BELL ON! BRING A VOICE TO THE VOICELESS 🔔 I DREAM OF INDIE GAMES PLAYLISTS 🧞‍♀️Indie Game Reviews: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Upcoming Indie Games Clickbait Free: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Golden Genie Lamp Winners: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Live Broadcasts: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Indie Game News: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Whose Indie is it Anyway?: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Gameplay Impressions: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Indie Interviews: 🤍 ✅ Social Links: 🤝 Support us on Patreon! - 🤍 📰Sign Up For Our Newsletter! ➨ 🤍 🎙️ Audio Versions/Podcasts! - 🤍 🕹️Fanatical Partner ➨ 🤍 ☕Buy us Coffee! ➨ 🤍 🌐Website ➨ 🤍 🐦Twitter ➨ 🤍 ⚔️Become an Indie Warrior ➨ 🤍 😺Subscribe ➨ 🤍 ⏰TikTok ➨ 🤍 👕Merch (Genie10 to save 10%!) ➨ 🤍 MISSION STATEMENT I Dream of Indie Games is dedicated to bringing a voice to independent developers and publishers. We offer professional level reviews, daily livestreams, and clickbait free independent content. Help us bring a voice to the voiceless ones in gaming. 🤍 🎬CHECK OUT OUR OTHER VIDEOS 👇 ✅ Path of the Midnight Sun 🤍 ✅ Upcoming Indies 2023! 🤍 𝐖𝐚𝐧𝐭 𝐭𝐨 𝐬𝐞𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬...? 👍 Like the video (it helps a ton!) 💬 Comment if you made it till the end! 🔗 Share the video with anyone you think it might help :) Thanks for being with us! If you like this video, please SUBSCRIBE to our channel☺☺

Incoming Amazing Indie Games | Eyes on Indies #2

89624
3266
147
00:13:25
01.10.2022

The Indie Storm is Coming | Eyes on Indies #2 Buying a game on Epic use the ACG creator code KARAK-ACG My Gaming and News Webpage 🤍 All my links 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 Gray 🤍 Truck World: Australia 🤍 The Pale Beyond 🤍 Shadows of Doubt 🤍 SIGNALIS 🤍 Afterimage 🤍 Planet of Lana 🤍 Sunday gold 🤍 CULTIC 🤍 #videogames #games Incoming Amazing Indie Games | Eyes on Indies #2 Circus Electrique Review 🤍 The last of us part 1 review 🤍 Saints Row Review "WTF happened" 🤍 Cult of the Lamb Review 🤍 Way of the Hunter Review 🤍 Spiderman PC Remastered Review 🤍 Hard West 2 ACG Review 🤍 Xenoblade 3 Review 🤍 Saints Row Preview 🤍 Quarry Review 🤍 Vampire Swansong Review 🤍 Trek to Yomi 🤍 Warhammer Chaos Gate ACG Review 🤍 Loopmancer Review 🤍 Winter Ember Review Lego Star Wars Review 🤍 Weird West Review 🤍 Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Review 🤍 Stranger of Paradise Review 🤍 Assassins Creed Valhalla Review 🤍 Grant Turismo 7 🤍 Elden Ring Review 🤍 Horizon Forbidden West Review 🤍 Dying Light 2 Review 🤍 God of War 2 Review 🤍 Monster Hunter Rise Review 🤍 Sifu Review 🤍 Dark Alliance Review 🤍 Ratchet and Clank Review 🤍 Hired Gun Review 🤍 Biomutant Review 🤍 Days Gone Review 🤍 Mass Effect Legendary Review 🤍 Returnal Review 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X/s, Xbox one, pc, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo. Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release or if I recommend waiting.

Pizza Tower is Indie Game of the Year - Review

206382
8605
631
00:12:42
06.02.2023

Pizza Tower is finally out and it rules. Indie Game of The Year, calling it now. Pizza Tower Review Twitter: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍

JOHN WICK 4 REVIEW + INDIE MOVIES | Film Threat Livecast

9429
648
53
01:51:47
24.03.2023

Today on Film Threat's Friday Livecast Chris Gore and Alan Ng review and discuss... John Wick 4 (We may discuss spoilers, however, there will be a warning!) Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves (Early Reaction) Inside Plus indie movies including A Good Person Plus an interview with The Tutor director Jordan Ross. Attack of the Doc! tickets are now on sale here: 🤍 Join us every Wednesday at 1PM PST/4PM ET for Hollywood on the Rocks and Friday at 9AM PST/12PM ET for the Film Threat Livecast film reviews, tv coverage, interviews and join the conversation about movies and all things pop culture! #JohnWick4 #KeanuReeves #FilmThreat - ALL THE LINKS! 🤍 Shop Film Threat t-shirts, mugs, merch and more: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 Film Threat on iTunes: 🤍 Film Threat on Soundcloud: 🤍 Film Threat on Spotify: 🤍 Film Threat on Stitcher: 🤍 Produced by Chris Gore, Alan Ng and Glenn Brown. - Get new movie reviews, interviews and news daily on our website. 🤍

Cult of the Lamb Review | Indie Review

64429
6290
455
00:06:47
10.08.2022

Massive Monster and Devolver Digital bring the ultra cute world of cult creation and old god worship to you in the new game Cult of the Lamb. Will this one live up to my hype? Learn more about Cult of the Lamb here: 🤍 Cult of the Lamb casts players in the role of a possessed lamb saved from annihilation by an ominous stranger, and must repay their debt by building a loyal following in his name. Start your own cult in a land of false prophets, venturing out into diverse and mysterious regions to build a loyal community of woodland Followers and spread your Word to become the one true cult. New Merch at the store! 🤍 Become a subscriber ►► 🤍 • Interested in helping me create content? Support the Patreon: 🤍 • Watch Cox n' Crendor on 🤍 • Listen to Cox n' Crendor in the Morning! The best PODCAST! On iTunes!: 🤍 🤍 • Stay connected! Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 • Cox Omnimedia: Founder/Executive Producer: Jesse Cox Editors: Mari Locsin and Kristina Hays Animation: Daniel Tan • Send your fan mail to: Jesse Cox PO Box 11089 Marina del Rey, CA 90295 #JesseCox #Review #cultofthelamb

15 Underrated Indie Games

995776
61278
2730
00:38:16
03.06.2022

The AAA gaming space can often lack innovation, so people usually turn to small indie studios for something fresh. Whether it's for unique gameplay design, beautiful aesthetics or satisfying combat, these 15 overlooked indie games stood out to me. This is my top 15 list of underrated, hidden indie gems for PC that I enjoy more than any Ubisoft, Activision or EA game. Whether it's a classic JRPG like Crosscode, murder mystery Paradise Killer, psychological horror Yuppie Psycho, or cozy RPG Phoenotopia Awakening, I hope that at least one of my handpicked indie game recommendations from this top 15 list piques your interest. patreon: 🤍 twitter: 🤍 0:00 - Unskippable Intro 1:48 - Evil Tonight 3:36 - Prodeus 5:30 - Sayonara Wild Hearts 6:54 - Rain World 10:45 - Echo Generation 12:31 - World of Horror 14:16 - Crosscode 16:45 - Huntdown 17:39 - Narita Boy 20:01 - Paradise Killer 23:14 - Mo: Astray 25:08 - Book of Travels 27:59 - Spookware 30:53 - Yuppie Psycho 34:00 - Phoenotopia Awakening 36:31 - Outro

The 10 BEST Indie Games Of 2022

61718
1123
128
00:13:47
29.11.2022

Click the links below to purchase some of these games! Neon White: 🤍 Cult of the Lamb: 🤍 *Purchasing through our link may earn MojoPlays a small commission. Your support is appreciated.* The indie space was booming just as much as the AAA market was throughout 2022. For this list, we're looking at the 2022 indie games we believe you all should check out! Our list includes “Vampire Survivors” (2022), “Potionomics” (2022), “Nobody Saves the World” (2022), “Cult of the Lamb” (2022), and more! Did you play any of these for yourself? Let us know down in the comments! Watch more great gaming videos here: The 10 BEST God of War Ragnarok Moments: 🤍 The 10 BEST Fan Made Video Game Sequels: 🤍 10 Amazing PS1 Demakes of Modern Games: 🤍 Challenge friends and family on our multiplayer Trivia! 🤍 Subscribe for more great content! 🤍 Got ideas? Great, give them to us NOW! 🤍 MojoPlays is your source for reviews, lists, Let's Plays, character origins and video game lore. #Gaming #VideoGames #Indie #Games #2022 #Nintendo #PlayStation #Xbox #PC

10 Crazy Obscure Indie Shoot Em' Ups Review | Deep Web Gaming

7570
489
136
00:28:31
15.10.2022

10 Crazy Obscure Indie Shoot Em' Ups Review | Deep Web Gaming. Today I go over a selection of insanely niche shoot em' up (shmup) and arcade games by indie developers that will basically never see the light of mainstream attention. Hidden gems videos were pretty popular a few years back, but deep web gaming isn't exactly pointing out hidden gems. It's also an exploration of games that are prototypes, works in progress, or abandon-ware which is an aspect of game design and release that is almost entirely ignored these days. If this video is somewhat popular, I do plan to continue the series because otherwise there are so many small games that would be impossible to cover or discuss on this channel otherwise :-) Most of these games are found on itch.io, the back pages of steam, or on 3rd party websites like Moriya Shrine. I think if some of these shmups saw further work and improvement, they could be ported onto Nintendo Switch, PS4/PS5, Xbox, and consoles generally. Here is a list of the games and their links: Super Galaxy Squadron 🤍 Redpulse 🤍 LaserReimu 🤍 Twin Tiger 🤍 Broken Pearl 🤍 Crossgunnr 🤍 Arengius 🤍 Task Force Kampas 🤍 Touhoupachi 🤍 Fintail Gladiator 🤍 Awesome thumbnail created by 🤍boghog Patreon 🤍 [$2 tier = Monthly Game Review Vote, Name in Credits, Exclusive Monthly Podcast] [$5 tier = Double Monthly Game Review Vote, By Name Shout-out, Name in Credits, Exclusive Monthly Podcast] Website: 🤍 My Discord Stream Server: 🤍 Electric Reddit: 🤍 👕Official Shirt!👕 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 STG Revision 2020 Discord: 🤍

The Worst Indie Game Of All Time

39442
2809
395
00:12:29
06.11.2022

I have found the worst indie game of all time and today, I'll be playing it. Battle Gear is a new game that hit Steam the other day! The developers are charging $13 for it and it's...bad... LIKE and SUBSCRIBE with NOTIFICATIONS ON if you enjoyed the video! 👍 💪BECOME A MEMBER OF THE CHANNEL - 🤍 💰 DONATE: 🤍 👕 PICK UP A T-SHIRT & MOUSEPAD: 🤍 ▶️ GET CONNECTED: 🎥 MoreBigfry: 🤍 🖥️ Website | 🤍 🎮 Game Store | 🤍 👉 Discord | 🤍 🐦 Twitter | 🤍 📷 Instagram | 🤍 📱 TikTok | 🤍 Outro Cover Done by: 🤍

Top 10 BEST New Indie Games I Played this Month!!!

756
61
20
00:08:25
27.03.2023

I’ve played a ton of indie games over the past month and as much as I’d like to review all of them, I can’t. So in this video, Let’s rank and review my ten favorite indie games I’ve played over the past month rapid fire style. Let me know what you’ve been playing lately in the comments below and let’s get to the top best new indie games I played this month! Stay tuned for my free indie game giveaway as well! :) Link to Enter – 🤍 Games Featured: 10 🤍 9 🤍 8 🤍 7 🤍 6 🤍 5 🤍 4 🤍 3 🤍 2 🤍 1 🤍 Game featured in thumbnail: Pizza Tower Harrison Lemke music - 🤍 Make sure to wishlist any game you liked from this video on your preferred platform as it greatly helps the developers and publishers. While you’re at it, make sure to subscribe to this channel for more of your favorite upcoming and underrated video games. :) Best Upcoming 3D Platformers of 2023 - 🤍 The BEST New Metroidvania Games 2023 - 🤍 Must Play Upcoming 2D Platformers - 🤍 Top Upcoming Roguelikes and Roguelites - 🤍 Top Upcoming Cozy Farming and Life Sim Games - 🤍 - Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 - Join our Discord Server: 🤍 - Steam Curator Page - 🤍 Music is courtesy of Streambeats / Harris Heller - 🤍streambeats.com (Best Indie Games, New Indie Games, Top Indie Games, Pizza Tower, Patch Quest, RE:CALL, Clive ‘N’ Wrench, Ogre Champions DX, Boots Quest DX, Makis Adventure, Roboquest, Elderand, Stuffo the Puzzle Bot, Pixel Art Indie Games, Top 10 Indie Games, Indie Game Hidden Gems, Indie Games 2023, Indie Games on Steam Deck) #bestindiegames #indiegames #newgames

Loop Hero | Indie Review

42084
4539
320
00:07:05
21.03.2021

Welcome to the first episode of a show without any name, where I review indie games I'm playing. Don't worry, I'm sure we'll come up with something creative later. Today's episode is Loop Hero. The game ALL my friends are playing. Check out Loop Hero: 🤍 New Merch at the store! 🤍 Become a subscriber ►► 🤍 • Interested in helping me create content? Support the Patreon: 🤍 • Watch Cox n' Crendor on 🤍 • Listen to Cox n' Crendor in the Morning! The best PODCAST! On iTunes!: 🤍 🤍 • Stay connected! Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 • Cox Omnimedia: Founder/Executive Producer: Jesse Cox Production Manager: Kristen Delgado Editors: Mari Locsin Animation: Daniel Tan • Send your fan mail to: Jesse Cox PO Box 11089 Marina del Rey, CA 90295 #LoopHero #Indie #Review #indieGames

Why I Rarely Talk About Indie RPGs

19383
1277
399
00:12:13
22.10.2021

I promised a Top 10 Indie RPGs a long time ago and I haven't done it. Here's the reason why. I also share my experience with CrossCode. Video with Ircha Gaming: 🤍 Support the channel HERE: 🤍 Buy my latest book HERE: 🤍 Subscribe to my second channel HERE: 🤍

7 lil' indie games i think you should play (no pressure)

2773090
185078
9467
00:15:33
03.02.2021

AdamandEve.com. 50% off 1 item + Free Shipping in the US & Canada *some exclusions apply GAMES: Pikuniku: 🤍 Later Alligator (coming soon to switch!!): 🤍 Snakeybus: 🤍 A Short Hike: 🤍 The Invisible Hours (also on PSVR + Quest): 🤍 Superliminal: 🤍 Hypnospace Outlaw: 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 0:52 - PIKUNIKU 3:07 - Later Alligator 4:43 - Snakeybus 6:30 - Adam & Eve 7:11 - A Short Hike 8:46 - The Invisible Hours 10:59 - Superliminal 12:48 - Hypnospace Outlaw 15:13 - go away

Pixel Art Total War? Roma Invicta Review - Addicting Indie Strategy Game

88475
2732
150
00:08:07
04.04.2022

What if Rome Total War had been made a few years earlier, or perhaps in a completely different style and taken a different direction? Roma Invicta is a new and gorgeous indie game from the one-man studio Puntigames, and pits Rome against Gaul in the Roman conquest of Gaul (duh). If you ever wanted a Total War like challenge you could complete in a setting, but keep on challenging yourself with, look no further, and make sure to check it out on Steam! BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍 OR please consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 Don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe to help me befriend the algorithm ;) JOIN THE DISCORD: 🤍 #RomaInvicta #Indiestrategygames #TotalWar

Game of the Year Awards - Indie/Small Dev 2021

36481
1880
238
00:08:18
20.12.2021

Exclusive Plague Tale Requiem Hands on Preview 🤍 Check out the Last of Us Part 1 REVIEW! 🤍 Destroy all Humans! 2 Reprobed Review! 🤍 My New Saints Row Review "WTF Happened?" Worth Watching 🤍 Also check out the new Review I just posted Way of The Hunter 🤍 Check out the new Valhalla Walking the Walk Game design video 🤍 Check out the surprises inside of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands in my review 🤍 My Indie or small dev game of the year, 2021 has been awesome, with games like Kena, the ascent, It takes Two, Loop Hero and more. My Webpage 🤍 All my links 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 #acg #gameoftheyearawards #gameawards ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X, Xbox one, pc, Xbox 360, Wii, Wiiu, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo. Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release or if I recommend waiting.

Mundaun is an (Unexpected) Indie Horror Masterpiece

213951
10055
432
00:44:51
30.04.2021

Go to 🤍 and find out how you can get 3 months of ExpressVPN free! #Mundaun #MundaunReview #IndieHorror #SurvivalHorror MONSTERS OF THE WEEK: MUNDAUN Mundaun is a lovingly hand-crafted first person indie-survival horror tale set in the mountainous alps of Switzerland, dubbed completely in Rumantsch, that boasts with clever, well-executed gameplay ideas, an intriguing story and a charming, unforgettable aesthetic spliced with many moments of genuinely enjoyable, wholesome alpine holiday feel in between bouts of culturally inspired (actually spooky) stealth-horror action. I just had to talk about it and you should not miss out on it. Chapters 00:00:00 Intro 00:02:34 Sponsor 00:04:09 Part 1 - Mundaun Hill: Homecoming 00:14:56 Part 2 - The Uncanny Valley 00:24:15 Part 3 - Uphill Battle 00:31:33 Part 4 - Peak² Survival Horror 00:38:31 Epilogue 00:42:16 Credits Get Mundaun Get it DRM free on GOG: 🤍 PS4/PS5: 🤍 Xbox One/Series S/X: 🤍 Credits Copy Editing & Captions (English): Matt Cox 🤍 🤍 Additional Video Editing: Ruby Seals 🤍CodexEntry Special Thanks Michel Ziegler Sources/Gameplay Credits The Making of Mundaun Monsieur Jardin, MWM Interactive, Hidden Fields 🤍 Gamecube Longplay [002] Resident Evil - Chris Scenario Full World of Longplays, played by ULTIMA 🤍 RESIDENT EVIL 7 Music 🎵 Save Room 10 HOURS (Relaxing Gaming Music | RE 7 Soundtrack | OST) | z3n Pnk 🤍 Bee Removal - Backyard Shed | Texas BeeWorks 🤍 Video Games shown in this video (in order of first appearance) Mundaun, Amnesia: The Dark Descent, Worms, Resident Evil (GameCube),Resident Evil 7: Biohazard, Resident Evil HD Remaster, A Plague Tale: Innocence, Rule of Rose, Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey, Sam & Max Save the World Movies shown in this video (in order of appearance) Twin Peaks (1990-1991) Music Credits Cecil Opia - Shame Nine Inch Nails - 9 Ghosts I Contains samples from Mundaun, Resident Evil, Resident Evil 2 Remake, Resident Evil 7: Biohazard, Samorost 3 (Going on an Adventure), Knock Knock

NEW EVERCADE cartridges REVIEWED: Indie games, Worms & More!

78472
3399
305
00:16:12
27.07.2021

For summer 2021, Evercade is releasing 4 new cartridge packs: Indie Heroes Collection 1 Worms Collection Jaleco Collection 1 Piko Collection 2 More info: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Web: 🤍 DISCORD CHAT: 🤍 T-shirts: 🤍 My Video Gear & Equipment: Sony FDR-AX53 4K camcorder : 🤍 Rode Shotgun microphone : 🤍 Audio Technica AT4033/CL (voice overs) : 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTS: Aputure Light Storm LS 1C 🤍 Headphones: Meze 99 Classics: 🤍 Computer: Apple iMac 27" w/ Final Cut Pro X : 🤍 Elgato HD Game capture devices : 🤍 (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from affiliate links) Background music by Metal Jesus Rocks and the YouTube Creator Audio Library DISCLAIMER: These games were sent to me for review, but nobody is reviewing this content, nobody is paying me to make the video and all of the thoughts and opinions are my own

LET'S ARGUE: Did Mac DeMarco Ruin Indie?

863176
24173
1927
00:11:12
05.10.2019

Other topics include shoegaze being bad, and leaks spoiling Whole Lotta Red. = Patreon: 🤍 Follow your melon: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍afantano FB: 🤍

Review - Elderborn - Indie onder Invloed

238
15
2
00:05:28
09.05.2020

Steun GamerGeeks en abonneer op het YouTube kanaal! 🤍 Zwaardvechten in first person is iets wat we niet als hoofdrichting zien in veel games. In shooters is een melee wapen de normaalste zaak van de wereld, maar je moet er niet aan denken als dat het enige is wat je krijgt. Elderborn probeert dit genre wat populairder te maken door elementen van Doom en Dark Souls erin te mengen. Een succesvolle smoothie of een verrot drama? Benieuwd naar meer? Check onze website 🤍

GODSLAP: The Best Indie Comic I’ve Ever Read (Comics Explained)

247039
14000
1461
00:15:48
04.01.2023

GodSlap is an epic new comic book series from the mind of Charlie White, better known as MoistCr1TiKaL, and Meatier Productions. Follow Aius, Darius, and Cyann as they navigate their way through a seedy underworld ruled by slaps, searching for their place in the world and fighting to protect the ones they love. Check out 🤍 and help keep this amazing project going! ▸ Meatier Productions presents GodSlap, an indie comic book series that takes readers into a shadowy world governed by physical confrontations. The story follows Aius, Darius, and Cyann as they battle to survive using their fists. FOLLOW ME HERE! ▸ Subscribe: 🤍 ▸ Twitter: 🤍 ▸ Patreon: 🤍 Videos Everyone Loves: ▸ New To Invincible? Start Here: 🤍 ▸ Too Powerful For Marvel Movies: 🤍 ▸ Marvel & DC Full Stories: 🤍 ▸ New To The X-Men? Start Here: 🤍 Come Join The Discord: 🤍 Become a Patron: 🤍 ▸ What Is Comics Explained: This channel was designed to assist in answering all of your questions about Marvel Comics and DC Comics in an easy to understand way. #moistcr1tikal #penguinz0 #comicsexplained GODSLAP: The Best Indie Comic I’ve Ever Read (Comics Explained) 🤍 Comics Explained 🤍

Best Ways to Stream Indie Films - FREE and Paid

6882
277
13
00:07:47
21.09.2020

For more TV and streaming reviews, head to 🤍 Craig takes us through his top 6 apps for streaming indie films that AREN'T Netflix, Hulu, or Prime Video. They come in a few categories, from "free" to "free with hoops to jump through" to "not free, but maybe worth a few bucks." If you have other app suggestions, please hit up the comments! In this video: 0:00 - Overview 0:50 - Filmrise INDIE 1:50 - Kanopy and Hoopla 2:54 - Criterion Channel 4:08 - Mubi 5:35 - IndieFlix 6:20 - Fandor Reviews on Twitter: 🤍 Craig on Twitter: 🤍 Reviews on Facebook: 🤍

The Sad State of Indie Horror | Garten of Banban

546161
32696
1796
00:09:07
11.01.2023

Indie Horror has been plagued with garbage for a very long time, and as someone passionate about the genre, anytime a new game claiming to be the next big thing comes around I'll give it a try. Garten of Banban seems to want to be just that, like Poppy Playtime and Rainbow Friends before it. However, it's a soulless cash grab that's an absolute bore to play. The indie horror scene is in a sorry state, and I hope to see it recover soon. #gartenofbanban #birdup #horrorgaming PEOPLE IN THE VIDEO: Sol: 🤍SolScribbles Jack: 🤍 Woomy: 🤍 Molly: 🤍 Lagg: 🤍 Jamie: 🤍 Cookies: 🤍 Greg: 🤍 【I Need Help】 🤍 【Donation Link】 🤍 【Become a Member】 🤍 【Join the New Discord】 🤍

Souldiers Review - I Dream of Indie Games

23119
577
122
00:06:11
31.05.2022

Greetings Indie Warriors and welcome to our review of Souldiers on Steam/PC! Souldiers is a soulslike metroidvania from developer Retro Forge and publisher Dear Villagers. The game will also be available on Switch, XBox and Playstation consoles on 6/2/22. #souldirs #indiegames #metroidvania *A code was provided by the publisher for the purpose of this video* "Fight for your freedom in a sprawling fantasy world caught between the living and the fallen. Hone your skills in a retro epic featuring puzzle platforming, metroidvania exploration and crunchy soulslike combat." 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Subscribe And Ring The Notification Bell To Defeat The Echo Chamber: I Dream of Indie: 🤍 Get Amazing Indie Games And Support I Dream of Indie Through Fanatical! 🤍?ref=idreamofindie1 Join The Indie Warriors For Exclusive Content: 🤍 Buy Some Merch: 🤍 use code IDOI20 to save 10 percent! Follow Us On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Us On Instagram: 🤍 Listen To Our Podcasts On Anchor: 🤍 Donate Directly With Ko-Fi! - 🤍

Indie Game The Movie review

253916
7951
1394
00:06:20
10.09.2014

A good documentary is always a solid find. A good documentary about indie game developers making what have become big successes is just pure gold! Jeremy reviews "Indie Game The Movie"! See more videos by Jeremy here: 🤍 Follow Jeremy on Twitter: 🤍 Friend Jeremy on Facebook: 🤍 Subscribe to Jeremy's Blog at 🤍

Factorio Review - an Indie Masterpiece

85106
3639
369
00:13:46
27.11.2021

Factorio is one of the all-time highest rated games on steam , and yet many people dismiss it as being an overly complicated automation game. But it's so much more. And in my opinion, everyone should give it a shot. I promise, it's not as overwhelming as you think. This Factorio review explains, from the bottom up, why Factorio is fun, what the Factorio gameplay looks like, how it flows and feels and what kind of difficulty curve you can expect. I also go over the multiplayer and Factorio mods to further highlight the enormous replayability Factorio has. As mentioned in the video, if you want to try the Factorio gameplay for yourself, I recommend you download the demo (link below) and play through the tutorial/campaign. It's free after all! Liked this Factorio Review? Interested in more Video Game Reviews? Please consider subscribing for more CarbonCola content! Want to buy me a coffee? I will glady accept! 🤍 I'm also on other platforms: 🤍 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 - Introduction 02:30 - Mechanics 03:45 - Game - Flow & Feel 07:18 - Combat 08:27 - Multiplayer 09:20 - Mods 11:42 - Learning Curve 13:25 - Outro Some relevant links: Factorio on steam (find the demo here): 🤍 Factorio mods: 🤍 Factorioprints - a site for exchanging designs: 🤍

Motor Town Behind the Wheel Review - Another Indie Gem

77426
5135
585
00:10:58
28.01.2022

Support this channel on: 🤍 Paypal: macksgamingworld🤍gmail.com Greenman Gaming Link - 🤍 Streaming channel 🤍 Merchandise Shop: 🤍

RANT REVIEW | i read that "cancelled" indie authors book and it was really bad

45514
2109
455
00:31:46
01.05.2021

HI ARE YOU MAD ABOUT THIS VIDEO? Read the pinned comment! JESS OWENS JM BUCKLER VIDEO: 🤍 AND: 🤍 *SUPPORT BRAZIL DURING THEIR COVID CRISIS* Direct Relief: -🤍 Support Indigenous communities in Brazil during COVID: 🤍 BLACK LIVES MATTER. Resources: -Massive list of places and people to donate to: 🤍 -Find a protest or fundraiser near you: 🤍 *Find literature to read* Watch Vee Kativhu's video on recommending books to learn about racism: 🤍 -Support some Black youtubers by watching Myonna Reads' playlist of Black booktubers: 🤍 *Support my channel* -BECOME A PATRON: 🤍 -TIP ME ON Ko-fi: 🤍 -Commission me for a video book review: 🤍 -WISHLIST: 🤍 -Use my link to try BOOK OF THE MONTH: 🤍 -Use my link to get $10 off your first Instacart order: 🤍 *Follow me on socials* TIKTOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Any video on my channel is reflective solely of my opinion and is for entertainment purposes only. Any copyrighted materials or excerpts are for "fair use" for such purposes as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. (Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976)

9 Years of Shadows Review | Musically Inclined

1814
126
33
00:10:34
26.03.2023

Greetings Indie Warriors and welcome to our review of 9 Years of Shadows on Steam/PC! 9 Years of Shadows is a musical Metroidvania action game with a gorgeous art style. Can the gameplay match its beauty enough for this to be an indie classic? Find out in our full review presented by Literary Rose. #9yearsofshadows #indiegames #indiegaming *A review code was provided for the purpose of this review* Purchase 9 Years of Shadows - 🤍 📢 SUBSCRIBE AND TURN THE BELL ON! BRING A VOICE TO THE VOICELESS 🔔 I DREAM OF INDIE GAMES PLAYLISTS 🧞‍♀️Indie Game Reviews: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Upcoming Indie Games Clickbait Free: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Golden Genie Lamp Winners: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Live Broadcasts: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Indie Game News: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Whose Indie is it Anyway?: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Gameplay Impressions: 🤍 🧞‍♀️Indie Interviews: 🤍 ✅ Social Links: 🤝 Support us on Patreon! - 🤍 📰Sign Up For Our Newsletter! ➨ 🤍 🎙️ Audio Versions/Podcasts! - 🤍 🕹️Fanatical Partner ➨ 🤍 ☕Buy us Coffee! ➨ 🤍 🌐Website ➨ 🤍 🐦Twitter ➨ 🤍 ⚔️Become an Indie Warrior ➨ 🤍 😺Subscribe ➨ 🤍 ⏰TikTok ➨ 🤍 👕Merch (Genie10 to save 10%!) ➨ 🤍 MISSION STATEMENT I Dream of Indie Games is dedicated to bringing a voice to independent developers and publishers. We offer professional level reviews, daily livestreams, and clickbait free independent content. Help us bring a voice to the voiceless ones in gaming. 🤍 🎬CHECK OUT OUR OTHER VIDEOS 👇 ✅ Path of the Midnight Sun 🤍 ✅ Upcoming Indies 2023! 🤍 𝐖𝐚𝐧𝐭 𝐭𝐨 𝐬𝐞𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬...? 👍 Like the video (it helps a ton!) 💬 Comment if you made it till the end! 🔗 Share the video with anyone you think it might help :) Thanks for being with us! If you like this video, please SUBSCRIBE to our channel☺☺

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review - Indie Insights

4609
292
37
00:05:56
13.03.2020

Ori and the Will of the Wisps (PC, Xbox One) is a superb follow up to the original with its bright and painterly beautiful open-world metriodvania platformer, with a story to pluck the heart strings and a level of challenge that feels almost perfect. So what did we make of it? Let's talk in a new episode of Indie Insights. Buy Ori: 🤍 Buy Ori Collectors Edition: 🤍 (Affiliate links - if you buy Ori by way of these links, we earn a few pennies in commission - huge thanks if you do!) - Like the Video and Subscribe for More: 🤍 - See More of Get Indie Gaming’s Best Indie Games: 🤍

How One Person Changed Indie Games Forever

142211
7447
435
00:21:06
21.06.2021

This Cave Story documentary details the development of the indie game Cave Story and goes behind the scenes of its creation. Discover how solo developer Daisuke “Pixel” Amaya learned how to make video games and what chain of events led to the idea for his legendary action platformer game that was released in 2004. The documentary also explores all the design decisions that Daisuke made and how Cave Story was inspired by some of Daisuke’s favorite games. It also takes a close look at all the hurdles Daisuke had to go through during development. As a solo developer, he was responsible for all the art, music, writing and programming. He did all this while also working full-time for a printer company, one of the reasons it took five years to develop Cave Story. Furthermore, it explores why Daisuke released the indie game completely free of charge. Lastly, the documentary explains how the PC port Cave Story+ and 3DS port Cave Story 3D came to be, as well as what Daisuke Amaya is up to now. Sources: 🤍 Gameplay: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Interview: 🤍 Outro song: Thank You R.G.E. - Joe Bagale Support me on Patreon and get exclusive content like ad-free videos, commentary tracks that provide insight on how my videos were made, Q&A videos, access to my Discord server and more: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter to stay up to date on what’s happening with the channel and my occasional video game opinions: 🤍 #CaveStory #DaisukeAmaya #GameDevelopment

INDIE BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS | My favorite self-published adult fantasy

538
33
13
00:19:57
01.09.2021

September is Self Published Fantasy Month, so today I want to recommend some of my favorite indie fantasy books. This list is specifically for adult fantasy. I will have a separate list very soon for YA fantasy, so stay tuned for that. More info about SPFM: 🤍 Links to books I talked about in this video Shadow of a Dead God by Patrick Samphire: 🤍 Dust on the Altar by Michelle Winkler: 🤍 Sword of Kaigen by ML Wang: 🤍 By Sea and Sky by Antoine Bandele: 🤍 Voice of War by Zack Argyle: 🤍 The Goddess of Nothing at All by Cat Rector: 🤍 Orconomics by J Zachary Pike: 🤍 More indie book recommendations: 🤍 ~~~~~ Learn more about me and my books: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter and Instagram! 🤍ta_hernandez5

Pixies - Indie Cindy ALBUM REVIEW ft. Silly Bars

106345
1523
392
00:07:00
24.04.2014

Listen: 🤍 Pixies return with a textbook example of a disappointing comeback record. What did you think of this album? Love it? Hate it? Why? What should I review next, eh? Follow TND on Twitter: 🤍 Like TND on Facebook: 🤍 Support TND: 🤍 Join our forum: 🤍 🤍 FAV TRACKS: WHAT GOES BOOM, JAMIE BRAVO LEAST FAV TRACK: MAGDALENA PIXIES - INDIE CINDY / PIXIES MUSIC / 2014 / INDIE ROCK, ALTERNATIVE ROCK, POP ROCK 4/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right? SHOUTOUTS! This fucking ridiculous cereal box: 🤍

The Indie Super-T Tele Electric Guitar (S.H) Review (Sub $500 AUD)

9781
230
100
00:06:59
06.03.2018

This is the Indie Super-T Tele Electric Guitar (S.H). Check it out at Sky Music - 🤍 It's loaded with a single-coil neck pickup and a humbucker bridge pickup. This allows you to get just about anything from vintage country tones to rocking fat lead tones. Thanks to Sky Music for letting me borrow this for the review. (affiliate link) - ►Find my Guitar Gear on Sweetwater - 🤍 ►Buy a T-Shirt to Support the Show - 🤍 ►Get Your Music on iTunes, Spotify, and More: 🤍 (7% off) ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Patreon: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 (Links to Sweetwater, Thomann, Amazon, B&H, Artist Guitars and DistroKid are affiliate links) #indieguitars #telecaster #budgetguitars ‎ This YouTube channel participates in Affiliate programs. These programs are designed in a way for the channel to earn an income by using the links provided in the description or pinned comment section. Please note: Not all links on this Youtube channel are affiliate links.

Sifu Is One Of The BEST Indie Games I've Played In Years | Review

40219
2004
325
00:16:58
06.02.2022

Thanks to Epic for the review key! The indie genre has been thriving the last number of years and, for me, Sifu sits at the top of that list. It is a compact martial arts experience that melds elements from Sekiro and Shenmue into an unforgettable journey of mastering a game's mechanics. It doesn't come without its bumps in the roads, but they're mere speed bumps compared to what else awaits you here. Dying Light 2 Review: 🤍 Retro Rebound: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #Sifu #PS5 #PlayStation

Jim Cornette Reads A Guest Review Of An Indie Wrestling Event

45813
1153
279
00:15:03
02.02.2022

From Episode 416 of the Jim Cornette Experience Artwork by Travis Heckel! Send in your question for the Drive-Thru to: CornyDriveThru🤍gmail.com Follow Jim and Brian on Twitter: 🤍TheJimCornette 🤍GreatBrianLast Join Jim Cornette's College Of Wrestling Knowledge on Patreon to access the archives & more! 🤍 Visit Jim's official site at 🤍JimCornette.com for merch, live dates, commentaries and more! You can listen to Brian each week on the 6:05 Superpodcast at 605pod.com.

Where to Get Book Reviews | AuthorTube | Indie Authors | Finding Readers

249
29
6
00:09:12
07.04.2021

On today’s episode of Adventures of La Mari we are going to talk about book reviews and where to find them...Reviews are the lifeblood of any author and I want to give you my resources on where I found the great people who take the time to read my work…. (WERBUNG) READ THE FIRST FOUR CHAPTERS OF TLI: 🤍 PREORDER THE LAST IMPERATOR: 🤍 THE LAST IMPERATOR PRESALE GIVEAWAY Link: 🤍 LISTEN TO TLI’S PLAYLIST: 🤍 * CHECK OUT THE GOD QUEEN: PURCHASE THE GOD QUEEN: 🤍 LISTEN TO TGQ’S PLAYLIST: 🤍 SIGN UP FOR MY NEWSLETTER (and get the FREE short story THE KNIGHT AND THE GODDESS): 🤍 * FOLLOW ME: WEBSITE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 Music from Epidemic Sound: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE BUTTON AND BELL: 🤍

Indie Governing Body, The Iron Age Phase 2, and AI art (again) - The Signal Epsiode 14

540
11
0
02:05:49
28.03.2023

Topics: Indie News ANVIL: Iron Age Magazine Indiegogo 🤍 In Darkness Cast sequel cover reveal! Our review: 🤍 Fox available for preorder 🤍 Our review of Mouse: 🤍 Upcoming Review: Swords and Maidens edited by NR LaPoint 🤍 Discussion: Indie Governing Body 🤍 The Iron Age Phase 2 🤍 AI Art (again) Our original video: 🤍 Check out our website for long-form, positive reviews of indie sci-fi and fantasy! PeriapsisPress.com

Drainus New Indie Shoot Em' Up Review! Brilliant, Beautiful, and Unbalanced

9851
466
154
00:28:19
28.05.2022

Drainus New Indie Shoot Em' Up Review! Brilliant, Beautiful, and Unbalanced. Surprise, Team Ladybug, of Touhou Luna Nights fame, have surprised released a gorgeous looking new indie shmup, Drainus. Unfortunate naming aside, this is a fascinating new release because you can tell the team is bringing new ideas to the table, rather than just following in others footsteps. That being said, Shoot Em' Ups are much more complicated and deep genre than most people understand or give them credit for, so it is typical to see new shmups struggling with the fundimentals, even if they are trying something new. So the big questio in today's review is ... IS IT WORTH IT? (Just kidding), the question is if the team is able to keep things fresh while also having a solid arcade game foundation. Currently you can pick up Drainus on steam (pc), but I'd be interested to see if it has console ports in the future. Patreon 🤍 [$2 tier = Monthly Game Review Vote, Name in Credits, Exclusive Monthly Podcast] [$5 tier = Double Monthly Game Review Vote, By Name Shout-out, Name in Credits, Exclusive Monthly Podcast] Electric Reddit: 🤍 Website Archive: 🤍 👕Official Shirt!👕 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 STG Revision 2020 Discord: 🤍 #drainus, #review, #shootemup

The Indie Horror Game that Copied EVERYTHING

402604
14172
759
00:11:35
22.02.2023

Welp, I've officially had it! This game may be the worst thing to come from the indie horror sphere so far. And, it doesn't even have a single original element to its name! "Spectator" is the brand new indie horror game being covered by channels big and small alike. And, as we'll discover, it deserves none of that coverage. - 💬 Join the discord! → Discord - 🤍 🐦 → Twitter - 🤍 - channel artist and character stills creator - 🤍 - Copyright Disclaimer: Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. - The content seen in this video is for viewers 13 and up. Viewer discretion is advised. #fnaf #poppyplaytime #spectator

Garten Of Banban is EASILY The Worst Indie Horror Game Ever - DMuted

140357
6977
679
00:11:26
07.02.2023

In this video, I talk about the most nausea inducing videogame of all time. Th3Badd3st's Channel (thanks for the footage!): 🤍 Music Used: Caught in a Loop: FNaF Security Breach E. Gadd's Lab: Luigi's Mansion Friendship: Deltarune Ch. 1 Ghost House: New Super Mario Bros. Wii Eisotrophobia: Ultimate Custom Night My Twitter: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
indie review Music Playlis overclocking guide xamp mediawiki Rebecca Darling Wiki 邵庭 Holly Luyah Curvy Model hackear iraque banka yopish crsed: f.o.a.d. как побеждать alparslan Appen franchising wikipedia drawn Homepage Para niños eden mor wiki bronze d.va wikipedia giriş dns